INNER PEACE HEALING -



Hi there! Thanks so much for visiting my site!
 
I'm Elaine McKeown and I'm a Shamanic Practitioner Teacher,& drum maker,
RASA Reiki & Seichem Master/Teacher. Egyptian Cartouche Master Teacher, Fully Accredited Meditation Teacher. Fully Accredited Crystal Healer

I am based in Yarm, North Yorkshire UK
For healing & workshops please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime.

WORKSHOP DATES:

Reiki Level 1
Friday 8th Feb 10 - 3pm ***offer price of only £80*** (fully accredited)

Surfing the Shamanic Cosmos
from Sunday 3rd March
A 6 month course for those who are interested in learning more about shamanic practice -  please click on 'Surfing' page for more info xx

Drum Birthing Workshops (please see page for more details)
Sunday 23rd March Adele nr Leeds
Sunday 31st March Stockton on Tees
Sunday 20th October Yarm, North Yorkshire
** PLUS NEW FOR 2019 **
Guiding others to birth their own drums is my passion, so I've decided, as of next year, I am happy to travel to your venue. If you can organise a minimum of 6 people (plus yourself) I would love to travel to your town and drum up a storm 
Please message me anytime if you get a calling to do this. 
p.s. your drum will be at cost price as a thank you 

Manifestation & Abundance Techniques Accelerated by Archangel Michael Workshop 
Sunday 19th May 2019 10.30am til 4.30pm £50 please see page

Ancient Egyptian Cartouche Attunements
Sunday 16th June 10.30 - 4.30 £95 (please see page for info)

Ancient Egyptian Healing Seichem level 1
Sunday 18th August 10.30 - 4.30 £75 (please see page for info)

******Shamanic Practitioner Training 1 year course Begins on September 8th 2019 please contact me for details*****
Please Telephone me for bookings/enquiries 07933 718368
 
Shamanic Transformation The Judge & Victim Self
Sunday 15th Sept. £50 (please see page for info)

Ancient Egyptian Healing Seichem level 2 Practitioner level
Sunday 17th November 10.30 - 4.30 £95 (please see page for info)